Brunkeberg of Sweden

Brunkeberg is a Swedish innovation company committed to refinement and creation of construction technologies. Together with our partners we innovate and develop systems that improve the efficiency and safety during the lifespan of buildings.

 

  Martin White  CEO +46 70-514 92 62 +65 92 30 1510   martin.white@brunkeberg.com

Martin White
CEO
+46 70-514 92 62
+65 92 30 1510

martin.white@brunkeberg.com

  Henrik Andersson  Technical Director +46 76 794 55 19   henrik.andersson@brunkeberg.com    

Henrik Andersson
Technical Director
+46 76 794 55 19

henrik.andersson@brunkeberg.com

 

  Mathias Farnebo  Sales and Marketing +46 70-265 57 50     mathias.farnebo@brunkeberg.com

Mathias Farnebo
Sales and Marketing
+46 70-265 57 50
 

mathias.farnebo@brunkeberg.com

   Henrik Ljungdahl    Business Development +46 70 245 68 91   henrik.ljungdahl@brunkeberg.com    

Henrik Ljungdahl 
Business Development
+46 70 245 68 91

henrik.ljungdahl@brunkeberg.com

 

  Henrik Falk  Inventor +46 70-360 44 24     henrik.falk@brunkeberg.com

Henrik Falk
Inventor
+46 70-360 44 24
 

henrik.falk@brunkeberg.com

  David Simlund  Design and Development +46 73-150 90 99   david.simlund@brunkeberg.com

David Simlund
Design and Development
+46 73-150 90 99

david.simlund@brunkeberg.com

 

Inquiries USA and CANADA

    From the headquarters and manufacturing centre in Arnstorf, Germany, Lindner Facades offers fully designed and engineered facade solutions. The company’s extensive manufacturing capability enables quality to be maintained strictly whilst allowing maximum flexibility to meet individual project requirements.     www.lindnerfacades.co.uk      www.lindner-group.com                 



From the headquarters and manufacturing centre in Arnstorf, Germany, Lindner Facades offers fully designed and engineered facade solutions. The company’s extensive manufacturing capability enables quality to be maintained strictly whilst allowing maximum flexibility to meet individual project requirements.

www.lindnerfacades.co.uk

www.lindner-group.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lindner Group of Germany is a licensed manufacturer of The Brunkeberg® Curtain Wall facade System.

Lindner offers Curtain wall design services as well as bespoke recladding services in collaboration with local contractors. 

Lindner also offers an extended range of interior fit-out solutions and products offered as from a single source. www.lindner-group.com 

A full scale demo and training facility for The Brunkeberg System is open for visitors at Lindner Facades manufacturing facilities in Germany.

Contact Jeppe Hundevad for project inquiries in North America.

 

  Jeppe Hundevad  Regional Director USA, LIndner Group +49 151 10931294    Jeppe.Hundevad@Lindner-Group.com         Mathias Farnebo     Director of Sales and Marketing   Brunkeberg  Systems   +46 70 265 57 50    mathias.farnebo@brunkeberg.com

Jeppe Hundevad
Regional Director USA, LIndner Group
+49 151 10931294

Jeppe.Hundevad@Lindner-Group.com

 

Mathias Farnebo

Director of Sales and Marketing
Brunkeberg  Systems
+46 70 265 57 50

mathias.farnebo@brunkeberg.com

CONTACT BRUNKEBERG

For international project inquirys, partnerships or licensing or other ideas,  we look forward to hear from you 

Name *
Name

Brunkeberg Systems AB

Drottninggatan 28
252 21 Helsingborg
Sweden

+46 8 20 10 24

 

Regional Office

Alkärrsvägen 11
703 67 Örebro
Sweden 

+46 70 265 57 50

R&D Center

Regeringsgatan 84
111 39 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 70-360 44 24