Brunkeberg of Sweden

Brunkeberg is a Swedish construction logistics company committed to refinement and creation of construction technologies. Together with our partners we innovate and develop systems that improve the efficiency and safety during the lifespan of buildings.

 

Henrik Falk  Inventor,Chairman of the Board +46 70-360 44 24   henrik.falk@brunkeberg.com

Henrik Falk
Inventor,Chairman of the Board
+46 70-360 44 24

henrik.falk@brunkeberg.com

Mathias Farnebo   +46 70-265 57 50   mathias.farnebo@brunkeberg.com

Mathias Farnebo

+46 70-265 57 50

mathias.farnebo@brunkeberg.com

Henrik Ljungdahl    +46 70 245 68 91   henrik.ljungdahl@brunkeberg.com

Henrik Ljungdahl

+46 70 245 68 91

henrik.ljungdahl@brunkeberg.com

Roland Wolf  Operations +49 (0)151 232 713 60   roland.wolf@brunkeberg.com

Roland Wolf
Operations
+49 (0)151 232 713 60

roland.wolf@brunkeberg.com

David Simlund  Design and Development +46 73-150 90 99   david.simlund@brunkeberg.com

David Simlund
Design and Development
+46 73-150 90 99

david.simlund@brunkeberg.com

Kenneth Werbes  Investor Relations +46 70-5337949   kenneth.werbes@brunkeberg.com

Kenneth Werbes
Investor Relations
+46 70-5337949

kenneth.werbes@brunkeberg.com

CONTACT BRUNKEBERG

For international project inquirys, partnerships or licensing or other ideas,  we look forward to hear from you 

Name *
Name

Brunkeberg Systems AB

Regeringsgatan 84
111 39 Stockholm
Sweden